News & Events

Qualifications: 1. Must be a Filipino Citizen. 2. Regular student at the University and minimum Second Year standing. 3. Currently enrolled in any Undergraduate program in the College of Science.

We would like to congratulate the 98 faculty members of the College who received the UP Centennial Professorial Chair (PC) and Faculty Grant (FG) awards. Among the 98, 29 were PC awardees and 69 were FG awardees.

TO ALL NEW GRADUATE STUDENTS: (Those who started their degree program during the 2nd Semester, AY 2021-2022 and 1st Semester, AY 2022-2023)

10th ASTHRDP Conference Summary of Proceedings Day 2 – September 23, 2022In the first plenary session of the

A Summary of the Proceedings of the 10th ASTHRDP Conference: Day 1The first day of the conference opened