News Archive

Alam mo bang automatically substituted na ang GE courses na to?

The College of Science Student Electoral Commission proclaims the following winning candidates:  Chairperson – Timothy Daniel P. Lee

The following schedule is intended to serve as a guide. Should there be a conflict in the schedule, teachers are encouraged

The UP Diliman College of Science recently launched CURIOUS MINDS: The beginning of every Scientific Discovery

Expansion in the Coverage of Financial Assistance for Student Contingencies Program (FASCP)