Student Matters

Undergraduate Student


ANNOUNCEMENT

Return from LOA and Readmission (from AWOL) Process for Undergraduate Students

CS Schedule of Departmental F2F Exams

LETTERS OF APPEAL AND OTHER DOCUMENTS FOR SIGNATURE OF THE DEAN/COLLEGE SECRETARY:
Send email to
ocs@science.upd.edu.ph

SCHEDULE OF FINAL EXAMINATIONS 2nd SEMESTER ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 – 2022


Dates to Remember: Midyear 2022

General Registration (Wed.) 15 – (Thurs.) 16 June 2022

Start of Classes (Mon.) 20 June 2022

Last Day of Withdrawal of Enlistment (Mon.) 20 June 2022

Last Day of Change of Matriculation Period (CoM) (Fri.) 24 June 2022

Deadline for students to file Application for Graduation (Tues.) 28 June 2022

Mid-Semester (Tues.) 05 July 2022

Deadline for Dropping Subjects (Thurs.) 14 July 2022

Deadline for Filing LOA (Fri.) 05 August 2022

Last Day for graduating students to clear their deficiencies (Thurs.) 07 July 2022

End of Classes (Sat.) 06 August 2022 

Integration Period(Mon.) 08 August 2022

Final Exams(Tues.) 09- (Thurs.) 11 August 2022

Deadline for Grade Submission:(Sat.) 20 August 2022


Registration

Application for Evaluation of Academic Requirements and Priority Tagging for Graduating Students

Shifting / Transferring

Online Dropping

CS Thesis Submission Guidelines & Memo of Submission of Online Manuscript

Application for Org Recognition

Academic Calendar 2021-2022


For more inquiries please contact/email us at

Office of the College Secretary (OCS)
8981-8500 local 3806
Email: ocs@science.upd.edu.ph